To avoid these ads, REGISTER NOW!

https://www.milwuakeesale.com/

johnems

Member
Joined
Nov 12, 2007
Messages
23
Does anyone know anything about this company. Their prices seam to goo to be true. As the old saying goes if it is to good to be true it probably is. Thanks John
 
To avoid these ads, REGISTER NOW!

dogdog

Well-known member
Joined
Nov 15, 2011
Messages
12,711
100% sign of fake website out for your credit card info or scamming you of $$$..
 
To avoid these ads, REGISTER NOW!

dwasifar

Well-known member
Joined
May 28, 2017
Messages
2,084
Does anyone know anything about this company. Their prices seam to goo to be true. As the old saying goes if it is to good to be true it probably is. Thanks John

A real Milwaukee factory outlet wouldn't misspell Milwaukee in their URL.

The same thing happens with high-end guitars, and probably a lot of other pricey goods.
 

engineer2

Well-known member
Joined
Dec 13, 2009
Messages
11,795
Location
Chicago burbs
Scam website:
Prices to good to be true
Website created a short time ago
Bad English
No physical address or phone number on website
We investigated one of these fake stores before and it was a condo in California.
They take your money, give you the runaround about shipping delays, and then disappear.
 
To avoid these ads, REGISTER NOW!
Top Bottom