To avoid these ads, REGISTER NOW!

Toolup.com legit?

dante2

Well-known member
Joined
Dec 27, 2011
Messages
479
Location
Central OK
I'm looking for some bigger DeWalt batteries since my original drill/impact batteries are getting up there in age. I found the Toolup site and the prices on the battery/tool combos are really good. I was just wondering if they're possibly too good to be true. I found references on Reddit and a thread here from about 10 years ago that sing their praises. Anyone have any recent experience with them?
 
To avoid these ads, REGISTER NOW!

PCustoms

Well-known member
Joined
Jul 23, 2011
Messages
22,355
Location
VT
I'm looking for some bigger DeWalt batteries since my original drill/impact batteries are getting up there in age. I found the Toolup site and the prices on the battery/tool combos are really good. I was just wondering if they're possibly too good to be true. I found references on Reddit and a thread here from about 10 years ago that sing their praises. Anyone have any recent experience with them?

30 second Google search says they're a legit, authorized distributor. Address on their webpage is for

1000003586.png


 
To avoid these ads, REGISTER NOW!
To avoid these ads, REGISTER NOW!
Top Bottom